Progressive Automotive
540-338-1857
11E Colonial Hwy
Hamilton, VA 20158

http://progressiveauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
18 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 09/21/2018
Progressive ALWAYS provides the best service at the best price. No guessing, no up-sell, just plain old fashioned, honest, customer oriented service. Hard to find these days, but Progressive knows how to do it!
  Magen 09/20/2018
Very accomodating -- try to get the vehicle in fast and fixed up fast. I appreciate how they try to also keep the cost down with alternative solutions! They also will point out potential problems or maintenance that needs to be done which helps save time and money.
  William 09/13/2018
Progressive Automotive continually goes above and beyond - in additional to high levels of technical competence, their customer service is superlative. I recommend them highly!
  Chris 08/23/2018
Progressive is always fast and friendly in their service work. They're my go to guys
  Ken/Nan 08/09/2018
As always, friendly, fast service
  Steve 08/09/2018
We are lifetime customers. Progressive gives you on target estimates with "options" but NO PRESSURE to do additional work. Just a very honest professional opinion of what "should" be done to extend the life of your car. No high-pressure dealership "you must do this" type of advice. Down home, honest business ! Plain and simple!
  Linda 08/09/2018
ALWAYS satisfied with the professional and timely service!
  David 07/19/2018
Always friendly and always very professional. The service work is A+ and the cost is very reasonable.
  Roger 07/07/2018
My tires were mounted on my special time without a scratch! Wonderful job. Thank you.
  Steve 07/05/2018
  Susan 07/05/2018
  Kerry 06/28/2018
Jeff and his crew have been taking care of our cars for about 10 years now. I have never had a problem. They guarantee their work and use quality parts. They are busy, but that's because they are good!
  Heather/David 06/21/2018
Jeff, Kevin and the techs are a wonderful team! They always tell me what I honestly need done, and what is coming up soon. I appreciate the family style company!
  Pattie 06/21/2018
Excellent reminders (without being too persistent) to fix a known problem. Solid estimate, easy scheduling and timely repair.
  Larry 06/15/2018
Have maintained my three vehicles for over twenty years. Couldn't do without them.....Larry Williams
  John 05/18/2018
  Stephen 05/11/2018
I have had routine services, alignments & diagnose to fix problem issues such as "a noise" on 3 different cars over the past several years. Jeff and his team are professional and courteous, provide accurate estimates both for cost and time in shop while providing high quality work. Most importantly they stand behind all work such that complete satisfaction is the norm.
  Maggie 04/19/2018
Consistently great service. I would happily recommend Progressive to any friend or family member.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page: