Progressive Automotive
540-338-1857
11E Colonial Hwy
Hamilton, VA 20158

http://progressiveauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
10 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roger 07/07/2018
My tires were mounted on my special time without a scratch! Wonderful job. Thank you.
  Steve 07/05/2018
  Susan 07/05/2018
  Kerry 06/28/2018
Jeff and his crew have been taking care of our cars for about 10 years now. I have never had a problem. They guarantee their work and use quality parts. They are busy, but that's because they are good!
  Heather/David 06/21/2018
Jeff, Kevin and the techs are a wonderful team! They always tell me what I honestly need done, and what is coming up soon. I appreciate the family style company!
  Pattie 06/21/2018
Excellent reminders (without being too persistent) to fix a known problem. Solid estimate, easy scheduling and timely repair.
  Larry 06/15/2018
Have maintained my three vehicles for over twenty years. Couldn't do without them.....Larry Williams
  John 05/18/2018
  Stephen 05/11/2018
I have had routine services, alignments & diagnose to fix problem issues such as "a noise" on 3 different cars over the past several years. Jeff and his team are professional and courteous, provide accurate estimates both for cost and time in shop while providing high quality work. Most importantly they stand behind all work such that complete satisfaction is the norm.
  Maggie 04/19/2018
Consistently great service. I would happily recommend Progressive to any friend or family member.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page: