Progressive Automotive
540-338-1857
11E Colonial Hwy
Hamilton, VA 20158

http://progressiveauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
189 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Pattie10/21/2021
Consistent quality, friendly service.
    Cherie10/21/2021
Very happy with ease of drop off of vehicle and service provided.
    Shade And Shutter10/14/2021
As always the team at progressive got me in and out right on time. They keep my small fleet of trucks and vans rolling and safe. Brian McGrath The Blind Shade & Shutter Co.
    Debbie09/30/2021
Very satisfied with Jeff and his staff.
    Ian09/23/2021
Been going here for auto repair for the last decade or longer, and will continue to do so whenever I'm in the area.
    Ruth09/23/2021
Always excellent friendly professional service. Voted Best in Loudoun and I heartily agree!
    Rick08/26/2021
The Best! Having used numerous garage?s for regular maintenance, Progressive Motors is the Best at quality of work-timelyness-&-total satisfaction for over 4 years. A big relief! Cheers Rick
    Kathy08/26/2021
We have been using Progressive for all our auto maintenance needs since moving to Hamilton in 1998 and we have never had a complaint to make to them. Courteous, proficient and professional!
    Lyne08/12/2021
Progressive Automotive is our Go To for service of all 4 of our family vehicles. They do a great service at a fair price and never overcharge! We trust them.
    Stephen07/16/2021
Great Job as usual.
    Pattie07/15/2021
Consistent quality service!
    Lauren07/08/2021
    Tamara06/24/2021
Honest Reliable and Fast Please consider staying with you incompetent mechanic so those of us that are already loyal Progressive customers don?t have to compete for appointments.
    John06/17/2021
    Alan04/29/2021
    Tori04/22/2021
Jeff and his team are honest and get the work done based on the real needs vs what they can sell you. Great value and a shop you can trust!
    Ed04/17/2021
Great service and done quickly. Thanks
    Jan/Tim04/08/2021
We have trusted Progressive Automotive with our cars for 8 years. They are honest, (they never recommend service that isn?t needed) and the work they do is the best! We are very thankful we found them when we moved here 8 years ago. We can?t recommend them highly enough!
    Lisa03/18/2021
    David,Lisa03/11/2021
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page: