Progressive Automotive
540-338-1857
11E Colonial Hwy
Hamilton, VA 20158

http://progressiveauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
189 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Matthew03/11/2021
Fair price, Great service!
    Brad02/11/2021
As always, I feel comfortable with Progressive Automotive and their expertise.
    Jonathan02/04/2021
The starter died just before I needed to take the vehicle on a trip. Progressive got it replaced within a few hours and I was able to make the trip. Really great work
    Rick01/28/2021
I have been coming to Progressive motors for the past 5 years due to the fact they have Always given me an honest appraisal of my 2002 Honda Accord with 214,000 miles -withe regular servicing, it runs like new. All do to Progressive Motors (costs are usually under appraisal!). Thank you P.M.
    Patrick01/28/2021
Good work performed on vehicles, good turn around time, reasonable prices. There isn't a good reason to take our vehicles anywhere else.
    Rick01/15/2021
Prompt - expert service - every detail explained- and carried out. It?s nice to do business with people who are honest and take care of their customers!6
    Paul & Julie01/14/2021
Great work and car well taken care of! Thanks
    Schuylerr01/07/2021
Always reasonable, professional and do a great job with our cars. We travel 30 minutes to see them and would travel longer if we had to. Big thanks to Jeff and Keith.
    Florence12/24/2020
Progressive makes it easy. Prompt and helpful service, reasonable rates, straightforward and clear communications.
    Wendy12/24/2020
    Leighton12/24/2020
We?ve used Progressive Auto since we moved to Hamilton 16 years ago. That?s a pretty strong statement as to the quality of their service.
    Florence11/13/2020
A hometown mechanic! We go to them for everything. They are responsive, responsible, helpful and friendly and their charges are reasonable. Also, they communicate well. What more could you ask?
    Tom10/29/2020
Always fast always comprehensive. Will get your blessing before doing any extra work your vehicle might need. Been using them forever.
    Paul & Julie10/29/2020
Great job as always!
    John10/22/2020
    John10/22/2020
This shop is very professional and the staff very courteous and knowledgeable. My questions are always answered accurately. This shop is worth the extra drive to get there!
    Cathy_larry10/10/2020
    Pattie10/09/2020
Excellent service especially for people like me who knows little about what should be done to keep my car running well. They will recommend services with estimates letting one make informed decisions.
    Josh10/08/2020
Quick and great service
    Dean10/02/2020
I?ve been going to Progressive Auto in Hamilton for many years and they?ve always been honest with me and excellent at what they do. I can?t recommend them highly enough.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page: