Progressive Automotive
540-338-1857
11E Colonial Hwy
Hamilton, VA 20158

http://progressiveauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
189 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Mark10/04/2018
Great work and always very professional. Highly recommend.....
    Bill09/27/2018
These guys are great. The fixed my Honda Element when Honda could not and they the got my classic car back on the road at a reasonable cost. I can highly recommend them.
    Steve09/21/2018
Progressive ALWAYS provides the best service at the best price. No guessing, no up-sell, just plain old fashioned, honest, customer oriented service. Hard to find these days, but Progressive knows how to do it!
    Magen09/20/2018
Very accomodating -- try to get the vehicle in fast and fixed up fast. I appreciate how they try to also keep the cost down with alternative solutions! They also will point out potential problems or maintenance that needs to be done which helps save time and money.
    William09/13/2018
Progressive Automotive continually goes above and beyond - in additional to high levels of technical competence, their customer service is superlative. I recommend them highly!
    Chris08/23/2018
Progressive is always fast and friendly in their service work. They're my go to guys
    Ken/Nan08/09/2018
As always, friendly, fast service
    Steve08/09/2018
We are lifetime customers. Progressive gives you on target estimates with "options" but NO PRESSURE to do additional work. Just a very honest professional opinion of what "should" be done to extend the life of your car. No high-pressure dealership "you must do this" type of advice. Down home, honest business ! Plain and simple!
    Linda08/09/2018
ALWAYS satisfied with the professional and timely service!
    David07/19/2018
Always friendly and always very professional. The service work is A+ and the cost is very reasonable.
    Roger07/07/2018
My tires were mounted on my special time without a scratch! Wonderful job. Thank you.
    Steve07/05/2018
    Susan07/05/2018
    Kerry06/28/2018
Jeff and his crew have been taking care of our cars for about 10 years now. I have never had a problem. They guarantee their work and use quality parts. They are busy, but that's because they are good!
    Heather/David06/21/2018
Jeff, Kevin and the techs are a wonderful team! They always tell me what I honestly need done, and what is coming up soon. I appreciate the family style company!
    Pattie06/21/2018
Excellent reminders (without being too persistent) to fix a known problem. Solid estimate, easy scheduling and timely repair.
    Larry06/15/2018
Have maintained my three vehicles for over twenty years. Couldn't do without them.....Larry Williams
    John05/18/2018
    Stephen05/11/2018
I have had routine services, alignments & diagnose to fix problem issues such as "a noise" on 3 different cars over the past several years. Jeff and his team are professional and courteous, provide accurate estimates both for cost and time in shop while providing high quality work. Most importantly they stand behind all work such that complete satisfaction is the norm.
    Maggie04/19/2018
Consistently great service. I would happily recommend Progressive to any friend or family member.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9   10    Next

Records per page: