Progressive Automotive
540-338-1857
11E Colonial Hwy
Hamilton, VA 20158

http://progressiveauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
189 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Gene06/04/2020
    Katie06/04/2020
    Jack06/04/2020
excellent service
    Thomas/Joan05/28/2020
Finding problem and fixing it. Prices reasonable.
    Thomas/Joan05/25/2020
These mechanics do an excellent job in fixing any problem I have with my car.
    Pattie05/21/2020
Great service as usual. The Smokin Willi gift card was a surprise.
    Dorothy05/07/2020
Thank you for your help!
    Joni05/01/2020
As long time customers, we?ve always appreciated your professionalism, turn around time, and most importantly, your honesty! We continue to refer friends and family to you
    Michael04/23/2020
Fantastic service! And great knowledge in this shop. This is a well run shop. The owner Jeff Wilmoth is an honorable business man and his 5 star mechanic, Wes Skinner, can figure ANYTHING out. OUTSTANDING!!
    Sam04/23/2020
I have been using Progressive for more years than I care to remember. They have always provided me dependable professional service. I trust Jeff and know I will always get the ?straight scoop? when it comes to my vehicles and what is needed to keep them well maintained and safe.
    Alicia03/26/2020
Jeff and company are amazing. Considerate of your time and do an excellent job. Whenever anyone moves to Loudoun I always recommend Progressive Automotive
    Pattie03/19/2020
Quality service as always! Excellent towing package.
    Ronnie03/12/2020
Organized, fast, QUALITY, service at a great affordable price. I live this place and the people who work hard to make all happen.
    Anne02/05/2020
    Patsy01/30/2020
Called for emissions test. Took vehicle there and was done in less than hour. Very friendly people.
    Kathryn01/17/2020
Always Professional and at a great price :)
    Mary01/10/2020
Honest, professional and priced fairly. I have had work done on my 17 year old car and have been very satisfied.
    Jenny12/26/2019
Progressive Auto is simply the best. Their attention to detail, competitive cost, and timely service cannot be beat.
    Jeff12/19/2019
I've been using Progressive for about 20 years. I have found them to be helpful, informative and honest when answering questions. They're friendly and their work has always been right on. Thanks guys!
    Shade And Shutter12/13/2019
Great service and timely. We needed our work truck back asap to handle some installations and the team at progressive got us out and back to work early.
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page: