Progressive Automotive
540-338-1857
11E Colonial Hwy
Hamilton, VA 20158

http://progressiveauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
189 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Lee10/01/2020
We have been using Progressive Automotive for our service needs for years, 25?! Never disappointed, yesterday I called to see if it was too late for an inspection. They got it done in record time, so easy. Thanks!
    Brent09/27/2020
They do great work, great communication and I trust them. Brent Powell
    Sheryl09/26/2020
    Jenny09/17/2020
Jenny Austin
    Jeff09/17/2020
    Mark09/10/2020
Progressive Auto provides honest value, which is often hard to come by. Their mechanics are very competent, and service & repairs are done promptly.
    Thomas/Joan08/27/2020
Progressive Auto have always done an excellent job.
    David,Lisa08/27/2020
    Jim08/20/2020
Before bringing my vehicle to Progressive I had taken it to a another service garage closer to my home where I was given doom and gloom information about a potential repair. Took it to Progressive for a 2nd opinion. Wess was able to diagnose the issue, kept me updated with the progress, and car has been running great since.
    Richard & Denise08/13/2020
Progressive provides excellent care for our three cars. They are always accommodating to your needs and provide an excellent service in a timely manner. Most importantly we have trust in Progressive to provide an honest service at a fair price. Thank you guys we really appreciate you
    Jim08/07/2020
Honest, cooperative, reasonable, flexible and dependable.
    Schuylerr07/23/2020
Progressive is great. They Have kept my beloved 2007 Toyota Hilander going strong. Almost 300,000 miles
    John/Holly07/12/2020
Great job in fixing things needed to pass inspection. Things done right the first time!
    John07/10/2020
Professional, prompt and cost effective service. Trusted local garage
    Melvin & Rebecca07/09/2020
    Jill07/09/2020
    Brent07/01/2020
    Eric06/18/2020
Good dependable service
    Elaine06/18/2020
We requested that our SUV be parked for 7 days after the work was completed due to Covid-19, you accommodated us.
    Matt06/11/2020
Had a word of mouth recommendation for this place, definitely delivered. Purchased 4 new tires and alignment. Honesty, quality and communication are everything to me especially for an auto shop. Progressive is just that. I really appreciated how they took my information and got back to me with different tires (pricing/brands). Very quick turn around time, tires were ordered and received next day, installation took a few hours. There was some confusion with the extra warranty that came with the tires I purchased, but employees and owner (i believe) made sure to have everything ready during pickup. Thank you Progressive Automotive, I will definitely be back. Also posted on google reviews
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page: