Progressive Automotive
540-338-1857
11E Colonial Hwy
Hamilton, VA 20158

http://progressiveauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
189 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Sam08/22/2019
Always reliable service .
    Ronda08/09/2019
    Kristy / Adam08/08/2019
    Pattie07/26/2019
Super timely and quality services always with SMILES!!!
    Tammi07/25/2019
    Thomas/Joan07/25/2019
    Pat07/18/2019
Excellent service!
    Wendy/Mike07/18/2019
Felt very comfortable and satisfied with their service.
    Steve07/11/2019
Outstanding Service with "let us do only what is needed" type of attitude. Can't ask for better than this. We have used them for almost 20 years and would not consider going anywhere else. Congratulations on doing business the old fashioned way!
    Shade And Shutter07/04/2019
We take both our work and personal vehicles to Progressive. They do a great job and keep us rolling safe.
    Duncan06/13/2019
    Chris06/07/2019
Jeff and his team are always professional and thorough with their work. They work with you to make your service time as short as possible.
    Duncan06/06/2019
    Paula05/30/2019
Very courteous staff.
    Jenny05/23/2019
If you need an expert to take care of your automobile, use Progressive Auto! They are excellent in every way?competent, friendly, cost effective, and timely. I highly recommend Jeff Wilmoth and his team.
    Ruth05/09/2019
Always courteous reasonable and excellent quality workmanship
    Bernie05/02/2019
I love Progressive Auto. Everyone is super friendly and professional.
    Elizabeth05/02/2019
Excellent Service. Prompt and kept me informed during the service on status of car.
    Teresa04/04/2019
    Dave03/28/2019
You guys are great. Kevin always gets me an appointment the next day. When I pick up my vehicle I'm always surprised how reasonable the bill is. I would recommend my friends to you. No trust anxiety. Thank you.-Dave Kleeb
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8  9  10    Next

Records per page: