Progressive Automotive
540-338-1857
11E Colonial Hwy
Hamilton, VA 20158

http://progressiveauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
189 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Irene12/12/2019
Great service at a reasonable price!
    Pattie12/12/2019
Quality service with a smile!
    Duncan12/12/2019
    Kristen12/02/2019
    James12/02/2019
Excellent, timely service.
    Phylis11/29/2019
These guys are great. They are always polite and I feel they are treating me with honesty. Things are always done in a timely manner.
    Scott11/28/2019
Fantastic service!!!
    Todd11/14/2019
    Jeff11/14/2019
I'm always happy with the thoroughness of the work and the Q & A when I have questions is always helpful.
    Steve11/07/2019
We have been customers for almost 20 years. We would not let any other automotive shop work on our vehicles. They are the most honest, trustworthy, and reliable business in the area and their prices are ALWAYS reasonable. No attempts to add additional services that are not needed. Just plain honest folk!
    Robin10/18/2019
Thanks
    Steve09/26/2019
Best service I have ever had on an automobile. Been customer for 15 years. Great prices, great service, no upsale. Just QUALITY OLD FASHIONED business.
    Melvin & Rebecca09/26/2019
    Ryan09/26/2019
    Phillip09/12/2019
The staff and employees of progressive have always been great to deal with. I always take my cars to Progressive for the good work, honest information, and availability with their time. I receive notices from them about shop hours, current deals and if a mechanic is available. Love this shop
    Thomas/Joan09/06/2019
The mechanics are always helpful and honest. We have always been extremely satisfied with the work Progressive Auto has done to our car.
    Craig09/05/2019
Annual motorcycle inspection - simple, efficient and quick.
    Linda09/05/2019
    Theresa08/29/2019
Short wait time, friendly staff
    David08/22/2019
Satisfactory in every respect!!!
Total page: 10
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page: