Progressive Automotive
540-338-1857
11E Colonial Hwy
Hamilton, VA 20158

http://progressiveauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
29 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Larry 01/17/2019
Best personal and professional service. Enjoyed for years...
  Randy 01/03/2019
  Dave & Ritchie 01/03/2019
  Greg 01/01/2019
Above and beyond!!!!!
  Linda 12/27/2018
Terrific service as always!
  Jeff 12/27/2018
Always had great service here, knowledgeable and honest techs.
  D & D 12/06/2018
  Pattie 11/16/2018
Excellent service. Trust my vehicles with Progressive Automotive mechanics!
  Larry 10/06/2018
  Mark 10/04/2018
Great work and always very professional. Highly recommend.....
  Bill 09/27/2018
These guys are great. The fixed my Honda Element when Honda could not and they the got my classic car back on the road at a reasonable cost. I can highly recommend them.
  Steve 09/21/2018
Progressive ALWAYS provides the best service at the best price. No guessing, no up-sell, just plain old fashioned, honest, customer oriented service. Hard to find these days, but Progressive knows how to do it!
  Magen 09/20/2018
Very accomodating -- try to get the vehicle in fast and fixed up fast. I appreciate how they try to also keep the cost down with alternative solutions! They also will point out potential problems or maintenance that needs to be done which helps save time and money.
  William 09/13/2018
Progressive Automotive continually goes above and beyond - in additional to high levels of technical competence, their customer service is superlative. I recommend them highly!
  Chris 08/23/2018
Progressive is always fast and friendly in their service work. They're my go to guys
  Ken/Nan 08/09/2018
As always, friendly, fast service
  Steve 08/09/2018
We are lifetime customers. Progressive gives you on target estimates with "options" but NO PRESSURE to do additional work. Just a very honest professional opinion of what "should" be done to extend the life of your car. No high-pressure dealership "you must do this" type of advice. Down home, honest business ! Plain and simple!
  Linda 08/09/2018
ALWAYS satisfied with the professional and timely service!
  David 07/19/2018
Always friendly and always very professional. The service work is A+ and the cost is very reasonable.
  Roger 07/07/2018
My tires were mounted on my special time without a scratch! Wonderful job. Thank you.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: