Progressive Automotive
540-338-1857
11E Colonial Hwy
Hamilton, VA 20158

http://progressiveauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
189 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Patty09/01/2022
I would not even consider taking my car someplace else for service. Progressive Automotive has a professional and knowledgeable staff and they do work that you can depend on!
    Darlene08/16/2022
It was easy to schedule an appointment. I dropped my car off the night before and it was ready mid-day of my appointment. Everything requested was done. Very pleased with the service and cost was reasonable. I will definitely return for future car needs.
    Elizabeth08/11/2022
A great business to trust and handle any automobile problems
    Elaine07/28/2022
Always the best service.
    Amelia07/21/2022
I trust them
    Scott06/30/2022
The team at Progressive is fantastic! They are always extremely helpful and the service is wonderful! We have been going to Progressive for several years and will continue to do so!
    Joanne06/19/2022
I have a 20 yr old Toyota. Before my husband passed away, he would have it serviced on a regular basis and make sure it's maintenance was consistent. However, when I had to take on that responsibility, I felt I needed a reliable, honest auto repair shop that wouldn't take advantage of an elderly woman with little knowledge of what was needed to keep my car on the road. An acquaintance recommended I call Jeff at Progressive Auto. I'm so happy I did! They were professional, respectful and honest. Thank you, Jeff and your technical crew, for giving me the assurance that my car is safe and all its moving parts are functioning well.
    Mark05/26/2022
Excellent shop Progressive is a professional and honest automotive shop. I have never had a negative experience when my vehicles were being repaired or inspected. Jeff runs a fist class organization
    Chris04/08/2022
Jeff and his staff perform quality service at a reasonable price. I have recommended Progressive to a number of people.
    Schuylerr03/10/2022
    Jeff02/03/2022
    Tom01/27/2022
This is a place you can count on. Excellent service, fair prices, convenient location.
    Patsy01/20/2022
    John12/23/2021
One of the best auto repair places in western Loudoun!
    Elizabeth12/18/2021
My 10 year old van was making a symphony of noises under the hood. The mechanics at Progressive diagnosed the individual players contributing to the cacophony, gave them new instruments and now the engine is humming like an orchestra during intermission.
    Jennifer/Jon12/16/2021
We've been using Progressive Automotive in Hamilton VA since our family move to the area 15 years ago. They've been great to work with - on all the different vehicles we've brought to them over the years: imports, domestics, new cars and old/high mileage cars. Progressive covers all the bases and does it with excellent customer service!
    Elizabeth12/16/2021
I review all the time, my 5 star review is unchanged. These guys are the best. Most recently, Wes called me to talk though things we could do to keep this vehicle safe on the roads. I appreciated that. As a long time customer, I tend to accept all advice if I can afford to do the work, because it always pays off in the end. They are really communicative and smart and ethical. Highly recommend.
    John12/05/2021
    Pattie11/18/2021
As always, quality service from a friendly, professional team.
    Debra10/21/2021
I would not take my older cars anywhere else. Progressive is always able to fit me in within a day or two at most. Their estimates are accurate and they take the time to really check out the car, even when my descriptions are vague.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page: